(21) 2508-5126 | 2292-5541 certa@certa.org.br





Mande seu email


Nome completo


ex: seunome@email.com


Escolha seu estado


Sua cidade


Escreva sua mensagem






Nossos contatos


Sede

Rio de Janeiro

Rua Gavião Peixoto, 124 sala 611

Icaraí - Niterói – CEP 24230-101

Tel: (21) 2508-5126

Tel: (21) 98496-8240


Paulo Bandeira

bandeira@certa.org.br


Cristina Minosso

cristina@certa.org.br


Marcelo Lobo

lobo@certa.org.br


Marcia Dager

marcia@certa.org.br


Mercia Minosso

comercial@certa.org.br


Rachel Ferreira

comercial2@certa.org.br

Outras Regiões

Bento Gonçalves/RS

Daniel Carazai

daniel@certa.org.br

Tel: (21) 98496-8246


São Paulo

Enock Cardoso

enock@certa.org.br

Tel: (21) 98496-6577


Campinas/SP

Gabriel Torquato

gabriel@certa.org.br

Tel: (21) 98496-8241